top of page

Paper Nest Dolls - Ellie with Flower Basket


Hi Everyone!

Here with the mid Month DT inspiration for the Paper Nest Dolls Challenge. If you haven't entered yet - do so now, you can enter with anything and have the chance of winning some gorgeous Paper Nest Dolls Goodies. You can enter Here

So this image is coloured with Promarkers. I have used papers from a free spring pack and 'Sweet Paris' - By Dovecraft. the sentiment is from Lili of the Valley. I have die cut a trellis using a honeycomb die and added some paper flowers and twine.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page