top of page

Kinda Cute By Patricia Alvarez - Dinosaur


Hi everyone!

I have a lovely new digi stamp designer find today- Kinda cute by Patricia Alvarez

She makes these wonderfully cute images, so please take a look!

I have used one of the wonderful free images that she provides on her website - Dinosaur

So today I am sharing a new baby boy card - colouring the image with Oil based pencils.

The backing papers have been taken from Polkadoodles - Sticks &Bones Dinosaur Paper 4 and Noor Design -Joy craft- Baby Boy paper block.

The sentiment was created in MS-Word using 'Quarry-stone' font.

I have also used Tonis Studio - Harrop Layering dies, Circle Dies and stitched Square Die.

I have completed the card by adding stitching around the edge of the square and circle and pearl gems.

I hope you like it.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page