top of page

Time for Tea Designs - Hello Mermaid


Hi Everyone!

Today i have a DT inspiration card for you today using the mermaid Stamps and Die Cutters from Time for Tea Designs ' Shell Phone' which is exclusive with Create and Craft

So for this card I firstly created the background. Using my glass mat i dabbed a few coloures of Tim Holtz distress ink, and the spritz with water. I then placed the card on top and pressed down gently. Once happy with the card coverage i placed one side to dry ( you can also use your heat gun if in a hurry) I then set about stamping - colouring (With Promarkers) - and die cutting the mermaid, fish, octopus- shell and - weeds. I then also die cut a white border using the Tonic dies, and a red and glitter white - 'Hello'. I then just assembled the card.

I hope you like it

Come and Join out Time for Tea Design Community Page on Facebook, or Instagram #timeforteadesigns, and share your Time for Tea Design creations with us, for a chance to win some goodies. Plus don't forget to sign up to the news letter on the Time for Tea Design Blog - to keep up to date with all the gossip and new releases.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page