top of page

Paper Nest Dolls - Caveboy Owen


Hi Everyone!

Today i have a card using Paper Nest Dolls -Caveboy Owen. I used the retired image Caveboy Owen, however Paper Nest Dolls does have a re-worked image in her shop - Here

I have used artist pencils to colour the image and a range of papers from - Polkadoodles, Craft Sensation and Crafter's Companion - Scruffy Little Cat. The leaf die is from 'Joy Crafts - Vintage flourishes' and the sentiment has been taken from 'Crafter's Companion - Scruffy Little Kittens - Freddie'

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page