top of page

Sneak Peek T4TD - & special gift


Hi everyone!

So Today I have a special Sneak peek of one of the new Stamp and Die Set and stencils being launched by Time For Tea Design today on the Create and Craft show @3pm.

That is not all - as on now you can also have an exclusive discount code from me to use in the Time For Tea Designs store - ON ANYTHING!!!! This has NO END DATE; NO MIN PURCHASE; CAN USE MULTIPLE TIMES.......... wooooohooooo!

Just add: T4TCATRIN10

For this card I am using the new Clouds Stencil and Tim Holtz distress inks to create the background. I have used the 'Butterflies stamp and die set' - with the images being coloured with Promarkers. Finally I added the Smile die cut which can be bought in the New T4TD 'Smile and Scalloped' frame set.

I hope you Like it!

This set you can exclusively get with Create & Craft from 3pm today and then will be in the T4TD store a few weeks after - Thats Not All! tere is also a gorgeous Bee set Launching today on Create & Craft. THATS NOT ALL! To add to that there are two stamp and die sets being added to the shop today some Moovillous and Toucans. Go and have a look and don't forget to use the discount code T4TCATRIN10

If you do use the code and buy some wonderful T4TD items please do come and show us your makes at our Facebook community group . Also if you add to Instagram add the #timeforteadesigns for a chance to win some goodies that month.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page