top of page

Colour of Love - Lotus Illuminations


Hi Everyone!

So today is another first for me. This is my first colouring and make using one of Heather Valentin's - colour of love(Formely known as Lacy Sunshine) gorgeous art dressings.

This is image is called 'Mariposa's Lotus Illuminations - Special Edition. This was a free be given with order over $10 in the shop - Take a look at what is available here

This image was coloured with Oil based Pencils and I used some of my scraps of paper to create the backing. The Swirls were created using Marianne Die - LR0271. The sentiment was created in MSword using 'A Charming Font Outline' Font. Finally I added some shear ribbon and paper flowers to complete the card .

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page