top of page

T4TD- Butterflies stamp set


Hi everyone!

Today I have a make using the new release from the T4TD - that was showcased on Create and Craft on May 6th. Its all sold out on Craete and Craft but don't worry you can still get in in the T4TD store HERE

So for this card I coloured three parts of the card with Distress inks. I then stamped and coloured the images with Promarkers and die cut then using the coordinating Dies from T4TD and placed one picture on each colour. I then die cut 3 rectangles out of another piece of card and place on top. I used the Smile die cut from T4TD Smile and Scalloped Frame set and heat embossed the two sentiments.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page