top of page

Creatalicious Challenge - Polkadoodles


Hi Everyone!

A new challenge has begun over on Creatalicious Bolg today!

Here is my DT inspiration using our sponsors image - Polkadoodles - Anniversary

The Challenge was not to create a square or rectangle card - So I have cut a crown shaped card. I have coloured the image with Promarkers and Fussy Cut around. I have used the backing paper from ' Papermanias Capsule Bright Collection' and used my own stash of ribbon/lace and twine. I used the 'Apple Blossom- Bubbles and Fizz' free stamp from 'Papercraft essentials 161 magazine' for the bottle and 'Cheers' sentiment. I have used gloss accents on the glass and bottle and finally added the 'birthday QUEEN' sentiment which is also a Polkadoodles.

I hope you like it!

I would like to thank our sponsor for this challenge., and providing the wonderful prize of £6.75/$10 Come and join us and show us your creations for the chance to win this fab prize. Have a look at her amazing stock by clicking on the link below.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page