top of page

Creative Knockouts #298


Hi everyone a new Challenge has begun over at Creative Knockouts and the theme is 'Showcase your favourite embellishment' - the Prize: $25 CTMH surprise gift pack

Worth a shot don't you think - just upload your blog post to the challenge HERE for a chance to win.

Here is my DT inspiration

I have used the Lili of the Valley image - Candles and it is coloured with Promarkers. I have also used Lili of the valley Celebration Tags. I have then added my favourite embellishments - I love using Twine, charms and mini buttons on my creations. Finally i added some die cut stars and gem.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page