top of page

Paper Nest Dolls - Avery with Bear


Hi Everyone!

Here is my Paper Nest Dolls Inspiration today using Avery With Bear - which you can get as a digi here - or as a rubber stamp here

So for this image i coloured her with PromarkersI have used backing paper from - 'Simply Creative - Sugar Rush' and from Create and Crafts previous show deals card packs. I have used the die cuts of a gate,grass, clouds and flag, which i have wrapped around a heart topped pin. I have also die cut some leaves and used the 'cut and Make - mini Birthday die' all of which have been distressed with Tim Holts Distress inks. Finally I have added some paper flowers, sequins, gems and glitter to complete the card.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page