top of page

Cute N' Crafty - 1st Birthday - Guest Designer


Hi everyone!

Today I am celebrating with Cute n' Crafty Challenge blog as a Guest Designer!

I'm so honoured to be asked and I have had a lot of fun creating this card which has been inspired by the fact that it is 'Best Friends Day' on the 8th June.

I love this card so much!

Their sponsor for this Challenge is Sherri Baldies - 'My Besties' and you can shop this wonderful image and many more by just clicking on the badge below

So for this card I Coloured with Promarkers. I used Tonic Studio layered dies to cut the layers of Backing paper and added some ribbon, charm, Gems and paper Flowers. To complete is used a Polkadoodles sentiment which I distressed using Tim Holtz distress inks.

I hope you like it!

Do come and show us your creations over on the challenge this month for a chance to win some My Besties images... Well worth it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page