top of page

Magnolia -Tilda -Catching Stars


Hi Everyone!

So Friday was the start of my Sons half term - which will see him home for a week, so I don't see much blogging and card making happening during that time - so this will be my last post for May!

Today's post I am using Magnolia Tilda - Catching stars Image - Such a cute image!

I have decided to colour in Blue and Yellow to match the Birthstone colour challenge set over at Magnolia-licious.

I have coloured her with Promarkers. I have used flower dies to create some paper flowers and Joy Craft

Vintage Flourishes Leaf die. I have used Dovecraft ' Make a Wish' die for the sentiment and covered with Dovecraft glitter glue. The backing papers were taken from - 'Simply Creative - Folk Song' paper pad and 'Crafter Companion - Scryffy Little Cat' paper pad Finally adding some gems and pearls to complete.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page