top of page

Lil Patch of Crafty Friends -Fabrika Fantasy


Hi Everyone!

A new Challenge has begun over at Lili Patch of Crafty Friends. Theme is anything goes - so come and share your creations with us with a chance to win 3 Images for Fabrika Fantasy

Here is my DT creation using one of the sponsors image 'Dragon Queen'

I have used my Oil based Pencils to colour this image - and i have to say this was a proper challenge for me - one that I really enjoyed. I kept the card quite simple to not over power the fab image.

Have a look at our sponsor shop to get your fab images to play with - click on the button below

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page