top of page

Team Cat - PND


Hi Everyone!

Its Cat here, with My first post on the Paper Nest Dolls Design Team. I have done my first post on the PND Blog... Phew

Such an honour to be on this team, the stamps are so cute and fun, and the team is great with so much talent, so I am really honoured.

For my first creation on the team i have made a card using the newly released image 'Cat Lover Emma' - Which you can get here as a digi - here(USA) Here(UK) as a stamp.

This image was coloured with Promarkers. the papers have been used from my own random stashes of paper. The sentiments have been made by myself in MS-Word. Finally i added a Cat and Mouse digi and some gems to complete the card.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page