top of page

Cup of Hearts - Digi Doodle Studio


Hi everyone!

I loved this image form Digi Doodle Studio. It just reminds me of my mum when she had a warm cup of coffee, and occasionally she did used to sit on a wall outside in the back garden, so that was the inspiration for my card today.

the image is Cup of hearts and it can be bought here

So this digital stamp was coloured with Promarkers and then Fussy cut. The wall is from Magnolia Tilda and the added images, (such as the birds,rabbit,rainbow, sun and clouds) are from Papercraft inspirations 'Spring Scene' free gift The sentiment was created by myself in MS-Word.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page