top of page

Sunday Stroll - Lili of the Valley


Hi everyone, a quick share before the weekend!

It has been my Father in Laws 70 th birthday recently and i thought i would share the card i made for him.

I went for vintage sepia style and he loves taking his dog for a walk so i thought Lili of the valleys Sunday Stroll fitted in perfectly - you can buy the digital stamp here

Safe to say he was very pleased with the handmade card! Which is lucky... phew!

So here it is! I used promarkers to colour the image. The circular sentiment is also from Lili of the Valley retired range. and 'Mixed Greetings for Woodware craft collection. I have added a tag and a star with 70 die cut using the 'xcut' number dies.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page