top of page

Digi Doodle Studio Birthday Freebie


Hi everyone

I went a bit Lime-tastic on this card ops! It seems to be my colour of the moment - I've notices that i have coloured with it a lots over the recent days. It's so bright and cheerful but not to in your face!

I have used a Digi Doodle Studio stamp that was given as a freebie over on the Kit and Clowder Facebook Page.

You can join Kit and Clowder here

You can shop all the amazing Digi Doodle Studio Images here

Here is my make

The image was coloured with Promarkers.

I have used papers from Quite Contrary Summer Papers - My Minds Eye.I then accessorised with die cuts from various companies, including Taterd lace and Cut&Make, finally completing the card with some gems

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page