top of page

Arabian Princess - PND


Hi everyone!

So with the new movie release of Aladdin in the Cinemas, and its popularity, there are so many individuals who would want to be the Arabian princess, so I have made this inspired card for them!

I love this card - the decadent colour, and Disney inspired quote, the cute little kitten/tiger cub!

You can get this image here as a Digi and as a stamp here(USA) and here(UK)

I have coloured this beauty with my trusted Promarkers and used my white gel pen for accents. I have then cut fussy around the image. I have used my bargain of the day with papers from a pad bought at £1 shop. I have then added some digi and die cut detail to fit with the Arabian theme and finally added some sequins.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page