top of page

Cfreataicious Challenge #165


Hi everyone!

I'm here with a New Creatalicious Challenge DT card.

Come and join in and enter you card for a chance to win some fantastic prizes. $15 dollars for CAS-UAL Friday Stamps - See bottom of post!

For this card i have coloured the Polkadoodle Image -Sticks & Bones - Ridin' Along/Dinosaur - with Oil based pencils. The sentiment and backing paper are also all from Polkadoodles. I completed the card with some enamel dots and some twine and buttons.

I hope you like it!

Thanks to CAS-UAL Friday Stamps for sponsoring the challenge this month. Please click on the button below to visit their shop.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page