top of page

Fairy Princess - PND


Hi everyone!

I Love this image from Paper Nest Dolls! I't Called Fairy Princess and you can get it Here(USA) Here(UK) Here(Digital)

I have used Promarkers to colour the image and used papers from my left over stock pile. The sentiment is from Polkadoodles 'Serenity Range' and the Believe is from Make&Cut range.

I wasn't sure how well to glitter the dress but my PND friends gave some excellent advice and you can't really see it very well in the picture so if you head to my Facebook page you can see a short video or below is a photo, (sorry it's a bad photo, it's the only way the sparkle would show) .... It's sooo Sparkly.... I love it! I used Dovecraft Green glitter glue, very sparingly, and once dried I used Spectrum Noir Clear Sparkle Pen over the top.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page