top of page

Superboy Owen - PND


Hi everyone!

My share today is the Super stamp by Paper Nest Dolls

Superboy Owen is available as a stamp Here(USA) Here(UK) and as a digital stamp here, and the best is that the pets come separately so if you by the stamp you can chose to have a cat or a Dog sidekick. FAB!

I have gone full Comic strip theme for this card - perfect for the superhero fan. The stamp was coloured with Promarkers and the papers were free from a Teachers site.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page