top of page

Super Girl with Kitty -PND


Hi everyone!

I am here again with Supergirl Emma form the mid month release from Paper Nest Dolls

This stamp can be bought (USA) - HERE (UK)-HERE Digi - HERE - Also if you buy the stamp you can chose a dog or a cat as the superheroes sidekick, as they are sold separably.

This image was coloured with Promarkers and the inspiration was taken from the 80's show 'Shera' ( I know showing my age now) I loved that program and wanted to be Shera so much!

The sentiment was created by myself in MS-Word

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page