top of page

New DT Member- Some Odd Girl


Hi everyone!

As of today i am happy to say thet i am a new DT member for Some Odd Girl!

I love these stamps and cant wait to get my teeth into colouring these images!

Today, I am showcasing the new Zodiac digi stamp ' Cancer' - which is free for the month of July - so go and grab it here

It's all bad ass and ninja and i love it!

The image has been coloured with my Trusty Promarkers and the backing papers have come from Santro Gorjust Girl tweed 6x6 paper pack. The sentiment has been made in MSWord and is from 'Shakespeare'. I have added some die cut scissor, twine and gems to complete the card

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page