top of page

Pawsome Pets -T4TD


Hi Everyone!

If any of you have seen then T4TD was a feature in Simple Cads and Papercraft Magazine. With this feature we used the new release Pawsome Pets. This is a special release that you can get from Simply Cards and Papercraft Magazine - Follow the link Here to download for free - or you can get these cuties from the T4TD shop here

Remember you can get a discount on the purchase using the code T4TCATRIN10

For this card I used MSWord to bring together the png dog and books image - after printing i coloured the image with Promerkers. I have used the T4TD Smile & Scalloped Frames and paper from Santoro Gorjus Girl Tartan pack.

I hope you like it !

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page