top of page

Goodwitch Emma - PND


Hi Everyone!

Today I have a DT card using one of the new images from the new Release from Paper Nest Dolls this July ' Goodwitch Emma' - You can buy here as a Stamp Here (USA), Here (UK) as a Digital Here

Isn't she so Gorgeous!

The image is coloured with Promerkers, and I have used paper from NitWitc Country Collection. I finished off the card using some swirls from Tonic Studious ' Beethoven's Rhythm Flourish Dies set, and some paper flowers.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page