top of page

Lil Patch of Crafty Friends - #109


Hi everyone!

Today I am sharing a DT card for the new Challenge starting over at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends.

I am using and image from our sponsor - Come and join in with the chance to win a $12 voucher for A Day for Daisies.

Called 'Strawberry Cake Birthday Fairy'. The image was coloured with Promarkers and some Dovecraft Glitter Glue. The paper is from Papermania Bright Capsule Collection and the tags are from Lili of the Valley.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page