top of page

Sewing Avery - PND


Hi everyone!

I am popping on today to show you an image by Paper Nest Dolls called 'Sewing Avery'

You are able to buy this image Here (USA) Here (UK) Here (Digital)

For this card I coloured the image with Promarkers. I have die cut several square pieces of backing paper - taken from - Echo Park paper co 6x6 paper pack ' I'd rather be Crafting' - and stitched by hand around each one. I have then die cut a heart and used a demask Embossing folder. dabbing the inside of the folder with Tim Holts Ink to colour the heart. i then added some glitter to the pattern. Finally i added some twine and a scissors and pin embellishments.

Hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page