top of page

Summer Fun Avery - PND


Hi Everyone!

I have a Paper Nest Dolls Card to share today to welcome a new Challenge at Creatalicious. #169

I have used the PND image ' Summer Fun Avery' which you can by here (Rubber) or here (Digital)

I have coloured the image with Promarkers. I have used Tim Holtz Distress inks to colour the sand aspects of the card and have used backing papers from Fancy Pants Designs 'Beach Babe'.

Come and Join us at Crealaicious Challenge #169 to have a chance to win $15 Gift Certificate from our sponsor

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page