top of page

Fairy Garden - SOG


Hi everyone!

Today folding card inspiration was taken from a Fairy Garden and I have used Mae Daydream Fair and Kaylee Relaxing Fairy digital stamps from Some Odd Girl.

This Card is also showcased on the Some odd Girl Blog today so go over and take a look!

Here are the fairies up close

The images were coloured with Promarkers and i used backing papers and die cuts to help depict a garden the fairies would live in. The sentiment is taken from Polkadoodles Serenity Fairy Wishes Sentimentals

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page