top of page

Avery In Oz - PND


Hi everyone!

I am back today with a DT card for Paper Nest Dolls!

Today I am using the gorgeous image 'Avery in O'z which was one of the new characters released at the beginning of July. You can buy this as a stamp Here (USA) Here (UK) and as a digi Here

This is such a cute image and perfect for anyone who love Wizard of OZ. The image was coloured with Promarkers. the sentiment was created in Ms Word using font 'Movie Times'. I then embellished the card with Iconic images from the movie... the red shoes, Rainbow and the yellow brick road.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page