top of page

First Reader Tester Card


Hi everyone!

Exciting News today! I can reveal that i have been selected to be part of the Papercraft Inspiration Magazines Reader Tester team! I'm so excited!

So here is my first card I have used papers, foam phrase stickers and chipboard element from 'American Crafts Shimelle Sparkle City'

I have also added 'Bonnie Hey Friend' from Time For Tea Designs, as I thought she fitted in perfectly. You can buy her here

I have made a simple stepper card using the papers on each step. I have used the foam phrases on the second step to make it pop and then coloured Bonnie Hey Friend with promarkers and fussy cut around. Finally i added the cjip board, clouds and some extra glitter.

Here is my piece in the magazine!

I hope you like it!

Don't Forget to pick up your copy of Ppapercraft Inspirations 194!

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page