top of page

Evan With Heart Puzzle - PND


Hi everyone!

Today I bring you a card using Paper Nest Dolls new release for the 1st of August, 'Evan with Heat Puzzle', and the 'Heart Puzzle' This is such a great release as it's in aid of Autism Awareness, and a portion of the sale of a stamp goes to the Autism Awareness society charity... So that's an extra reason to buy the stamp.

This image was coloured with Promarkers, and i kept the colours quite traditional to the awareness campaign. I used some scraps paper for the background and fussy cut the 'Heart Puzzle and dotted around the card. I added the dots with white marker pen.

You can also purchase a Jigsaw heart and and Eva with Heart jigsaw

You can purchase Evan with Heart Here(stamp) Here (Digital) Here (uk)

You can purchase Eva with Heart Here(Stamp) Here(Digital) Here (UK)

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page