top of page

Happy Gwen! - SOG


Hi everyone!

So summer Holidays are still going strong here in the UK and although the weather has been fabulous this year we are starting to get a few colder and rainier days!

So today i have Happy Gwen! Digital Image from Some odd Girl - to celebrate the remaining days of summer.

the image has been coloured with Promarkers. The 'Fabulous' sentiment is a digi from Lili of the Valley and the other sentiment is from Woodware Craft Collection - Daily Ditties. The papers are from Papermania Bright Capsule Collection.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page