top of page

Creatalicious #169


Hi everyone!

A new Challenge has begun over at Creatalicious - with the theme of Aything Goes or add some sparkle go over and join in with your creation.

Here is my DT inspiration!

I have used our sponsors - The Paper Shelter - image 'Little Mermaild on Vacation' and coloured with Promarkers. I have also added a bit of Spectrum Noire clear sparkle to the mermaid tail. I have used blue sky and see backing paper and have die cut some waves and added sparkle and placed on the bottom of the card. Finally i added some reeds, fish, clouds, sun and birds to complete the scene.

I hope you like it!

Please do take a look at the other fabulous digital images that you can get from The Paper Shelter - visit the shop by clicking on the image below.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page