top of page

Mae and Kaylee Selfie - SOG


Hi everyone!

Today I have a DT blog entry for Some Odd Girl using Mae and Kaylee Selfie!

The digi image has been coloured with Promarkers. Below is a close up of the image.

The sentiment has been created in MS Word, and I have use Mariann Designs Collectables social media stamp icons to decorate around the image. Then I created, over the top of the image, a camera shutter scene, using circular dies and added a mobile phone form the same Mairann design Collectable mobile phone dies set.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page