top of page

Ava with Heart Puzzle - PND


Good Morning everyone!

I'm back with another look at the spectacular 'Ava with Heart Puzzle' which was a new release at the start of the month with Paper Nest Dolls - and it was doubly great because it was in aid of Autism Awareness (even some of the proceeds wen to the charity)

Today I have made a shaker card using sequins, glitter and some of the cut out heart puzzles.

I have coloured the image with Promarkers, and used Me-to-you coordinating papers. The border die was from The Works ' Make and Create range. I completed the card with a sentiment and some paper flowers.

I hope you like it!

you can by the image:

UK Rubber stamp - Here

USA Rubber Stamp- Here

Digital Stamp - Here

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page