top of page

Fairytale Birthday - T4TD


Hi Everyone!

Today I have a share using one of the new A7 Clear stamp ranges from Time for Tea Designs called 'Fairytale'

The stamps were coloured with Promarkers and fussy cut. I used a DL Card and used Time Holts Distress ink to create the hill/grass efect. The castle image, also coloured with Promarkers, is from SOG. I then added spectrum Noire Clear sparkle to the shoes, tiara, castle top and wand, and added liquid pear to the flowers and hearts. finaly glitter embossed the 'Fairy Tale'.

Hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page