top of page

Measure Up Toby- SOG


Hi everyone!

Here today with a Some Odd Girl DT inspiration using the image ' Measure Up Toby' inspired by the fact that it's September and my boy, like so many other children, has gone back to school. He is now going into his second year - He's growing up to fast (Sob!!)

the image has been coloured with Promarkers and i have used alphabet and school inspired backing papers. The sentiment has been created in MS Work using the font 'dot to dot'. Finally I die cut some stars (Because my little boy is one... Most of the time - lol) and added some acrylic gems and some twine.

I hope you like it!

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page