top of page

Creatalicious Challenge #171


Hi everyone! i'm here with a New Creatalicious Challenge creation.

This Challenge is Anything goes with option of Circles, and here is my DT creation

I have used the image - Laptop Toby, from Some Odd Girl, and has been coloured with Promarkers. I have used the circular dies to cut out the card, paper and sentiments which have been taken from Polkadoodles - Gamer Little Dude

Come and join us in our challenge and show us your creation for a chance to win a $12 voucher for Di's digi downloads

Hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page