top of page

Elephantastic Scene - T4TD


Hi everyone!

Well... did you catch Time for Tea Designs on Create and Craft last Monday! Wasn't it great? Well today i have a card Made using the Elephantastic Collection which you can buy at Create and Craft HERE

The images have been stamped out using Momento Ink and coloured with Promarkers. The clouds and the die cut grass have been coloured with Tim Holz Distress inks.

I hope you like it!

If you have any Time For Tea Designs cards please come and share them over at out community on Facebook Here - Or on Instagram using the #timeforteadesigns

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page