top of page

Avery with Lollipop - PND


Hi everyone!

Here today with a different style than my normal Paper Nest Dolls card. I have used 'Avery with Lollipop'

I have coloured the image with Promarkers . I have created the background using Clouds stencil and Tim Holtz distress inks. I have die cut a fair ground and the grass area at the front and again coloured with Tim Holtz distress inks. I have put a glossy accent on to the lollipop to give it that lollipop shine!

you can get avery with Lollipop Here (stamp) Here(digital)

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page