top of page

Foxy - SOG


HI everyone!

I have a 'Foxy Tia' to share today as my DT inspiration for Some Odd Girl

This gir is so cute, but i couldn't resist a bit of monochrome colouring for her. The background i used quite a different technique . I used a piece of bubble wrap and covered with Tim Holtz Distress ink and then pressed the card down on top of it, using it a bit like a stamp - creating this different effect on the card, which i really like! I then used individual stamps to spell out the sentiment.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page