top of page

Christmas Penguins Clever Box - T4TD


Hi everyone!

Yes Christmas Craft has begun! Yehii!

I love Christmas and to get me in the mod for Christmas craft i have to confess that I have started watching a few Christmas Films... (I know... Sad)

So today i have a Box Cleaver design, using the Warm Winter Wishes Stamp and die set from Time for Tea Designs! which you can both get from Create and Craft - here

They are so Cute!

I have used Christmas patterned Card for the box clever , using the dies in that set, and it is so easy to assemble! I coloured the images with Promarkers and used the co-coordinating dies to cut! Finally stamped the sentiment on a banner and added a natural twine bow!

Simple but so effective - the best bit is that this card folds down and fits into an envelope! perfect little card and gift!

Hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page