top of page

Elf Painting Train - PND


Hi everyone!

Cat here with a Christmas DT inspiration using one of Augusts new releases 'Elf Painting Train'

I love Christmas... and i have to say that i may have watched a few Christmas movies already! (Obviously to get in to the Christmas crafty mood! lol)

Here he is... he is so cute and perfect for my son for Christmas.

I went a little vintage but i used Promarkers to colour the image and used some textured embossing powder for the fluffy-ness of the hat. I used several Christmasy backing papers and completed the card with some twine, bells, tag and some stamped and coloured presents.

I hope you like it

You can buy Elf painting Train Here (UAS) Here (UK) Here (Digital)

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page