top of page

Regina - The Paper Shelter


Hi everyone!

A new Challenge has begun at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends and here is my DT inspiration.

I have used the influence of the Greatest Showman to create this card for the Challenge!

I have used Promarkers to colour the image. the Tickets are from Polkadoodles and the Carnival postcard was something from my stash of freebies. I die cut the tag and created the sentiment on Ms Word. Finally completing the card with some paper roses and coloured black twirled stems.

I hop you like it!

The sponsor this month at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends is 'The Paper Shelter' providing the winner with 3 images, and they have many fabulous images to choose from - please visit their shop.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page