top of page

Elephant Cartwheel - T4TD


Hi everyone!

Today I am using T4TD Elephantastic stamp and die set to create this super cute, clean and simple card. which you can still get from Create and Craft - here

I used a DL card and used Tim Holtz Distress ink 'Shaded Lilac' to create a soft coloured background. I then stamped out the elephants and coloured with Promarkers. I used the coordinating die set to cut out the elephants and placed them on the card at different angle making them look like they are doing a cartwheel. Finally i stamped the coordinating sentiment from the stamp kit and added some twine.

I hope you like it!

Come and join us on the T4TD blog, T4TD Fb community page, or #timeforteadesigns on Instagram - and share your T4TD creations

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page