top of page

So Sweet Cat! T4TD


Hi everyone!

Here today with a DT inspiration for T4TD using the 'Always Time for Tea' stamp and die set, which is still with Create and Craft but will also be on the T4TD shop

This is a shaker card, and as well as some sequins I have also stamped and coloured some of the smaller images in the set!

I have used Tom Holtz Distress inks for the background, and stamped some of the sentiments on to the backdrop. I have then used the stamp and die set to create the cat images and the shaker strawberries, Ice cubes and Spoons - coloured with Promarkers. I used the T4TD 'Hello Nesting Rectangle Dies' to create the outer frame and acetate for the front of the shaker card.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page