top of page

Elf Sewing Teddy - PND


Hi everyone!

Here with a PND DT inspirational Christmas card today - using the 'Elf sewing Teddy'

This is currently a freebie with Kit and Clowder - so go to the facebook page and get her for FREE NOW!

I have Coloured the image with Promarkers. I have hand stitched around the backing papers and added some die cut tags, some twine and a safety pin embellishments. Sentiments were taken from a die cut pack.

If you don't get this gorgeous stamp for free with Kit and Clowder then you can get it Here (USA Rubber stamp) Here (UK Rubber stamp) Here (Digital)

Hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page