top of page

Queen of Hearts Ellie -PND


Hi everyone!

Here in wales we don't really do Halloween, but I thought I would colour 'Queen of Hearts Ellie' from PND as a dressing up homage to Halloween! So my PND is actually on a trick or treat outage!

I have created the background using Blue, Black and Grey Distress inks to create the sky - colouring around a circular piece of card to make the moon. I then used acrylic paint to create the splatter. The PND image has been coloured with Promarkers. I then die cut some grass, fence and corner die. The sentiment is from Lili of the Valley.

You can but the PND image Here (Stamp USA) Here (Stamp UK) Here (Digital)

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page