top of page

Mad Hatter Avery - PND


Hi everyone!

Here with a DT inspiration for PND with a Birthday/Halloween card!

I have used the image 'Mad Hatter Avery' which you can get Here(Stamp USA) Here (Stamp UK) Here (Digital).

She is coloured with Promarkers. The sentiment was created in MS Word using the font 'Impact Label'. I used several backing paper including an orange glitter card, as well as a balloon and a cup for the mad hatters tea. Completing the card with some acrylic dots.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page